Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Aggiorna via internet  Superiore Benz Star C3 Super Mb Star V2018.03 Ultimo aggiornamento

Aggiorna via internet Superiore Benz Star C3 Super Mb Star V2018.03 Ultimo aggiornamento

550.00
  • Item No. SP45-B

V2018.03 Benz Star C3 Super Mb Star Updated by Internet
Now Buy Super MB STAR or Hard disk of Super MB STAR, we provide you one time free Super MB STAR Xentry Special Function Key Calculate Service.
Software Version: V2018.03
Update on Super MB Star official website one year for free

Write a review

by Mr.Adrian Ghilescu on Jul 11, 2018
Hello I want to buy this tool I have Lenovo T430 , and T60 how can I proceed to buy ,if is don't work whit my notebooks , what I must buy I ask please tell the best solution,the external hard disk how is working is stable??? I now maybe wifi don't work if the tool have but external HDD is good quality? Can I trust
by Mr.michele on Oct 13, 2015
salve io ho comparto il software xentry mb 2015.07 per dell d630 ma mi è arrivato hdd esterno al posto di quello per il dell
Ho provato a far funzionare questo qui esterno ma quando apro xentry mi dice errore attivazione codice
Replied by Livia on Oct 13, 2015

ciao 
Michele 
Inviammi codice per fare attivazione 
Ok?
aspetto rirsposta a breve 
Grazie e distinti saluti 
Buona giornata 
livia 

AutoOBD2.it 
 

by Mr.giuseppe on Sep 20, 2014
hello, you've already purchased, and vorri buy the Super Star diagnosis MB and ask the full version offering Dell D630 notebook and its hard disk with already 'all the software installed: SP mod 45 .- SP-B 45-F !!!
ready to go! The shipment must be made in Italy (Sicily) I hope I communicate an offer to good customer thank Mr. Cutrufo Joseph greetings
by Mr.Claudio on Sep 6, 2014
perfetto!
Replied by Livia on Sep 12, 2014
Grazie mille
Claudio
sei molto gentile 
qualsiasi problemi contattammi

Saluti
Livia
AutoOBD2.it
by Mr.obdtech on Sep 6, 2014
sono sotisffatto!
Ecellente!
by Mr.Giuseppe on Sep 6, 2014
Venditore buono prodotto ottimo
by Mr.Musumeci on Sep 6, 2014
Funziona benissimo!
by Mr.luigi on Sep 6, 2014
Prezzo scontato ? consegna a Roma italia
by Mr.Massimo on Sep 6, 2014
ottimo
by Mr.bruno vona on Sep 6, 2014
Prodotto ottimo grazie!
by Mr.Michele on Sep 6, 2014
aggiorna via internet? garzie
by Mr.matteo on Sep 6, 2014
tutto OK
by Mr.Massimo on Aug 19, 2014
Perfetto! grazie
Replied by Livia on Aug 19, 2014
Garzie mille 
Massimo
saluti
Livia 
AutoOBD2.it 

Totale 13 articoli, 20 articoli/p, pagina corrente 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.